File Sharing Portfolio

https://www.behance.net/gallery/Primary/15447015

This portfolio was done as a project to kill two birds with one stone. My friend needed some photos for modelling, and I needed to do the project, so it only made sense to do them together. I got the idea to connect them thematically by removing the saturation on anything that wasn’t a primary colour.

The three primary colours are meant to evoke a more raw feeling within the photos, as the primary colours are the base of all colour combinations. I was trying to mix the human with the technology. I believe the integration of human with technology is an interesting idea that is important to explore as a human.

The work was really quick and easy. We just shot a good 40 or so images, I brought the ones for this project into photoshop and made adjustments. Overall it was a fun bit of work, and I feel like a better photographer for completing it.

Leave a Reply

